Made with Xara DIARY OF NORTON EVENTS  Friday 16 February FNC Wine Club Draw Lord Nelson 7.00pm Tuesday 20 February Ladies Group Reading Room 7.30pm Wednesday 21 February Crafty Critters Village Hall 2.30pm Thursday 22 February Hamstone Wine Club Reading Room  Wednesday 28 February Village Coffee Morning Old Rectory 10.45am Thursday, Friday, Saturday 8,9 and 10 March Pantomime  Village Hall Saturday 17 March Village Litter Pick start from Reading Room 9.30am Tuesday 20 March Ladies Group AGM Reading Room 7.30pm Saturday 24 March Jumble Sale Village Hall 11.00am Wednesday 28 March Village Coffee Morning 3 Highwoods Close 10.45am Wednesday 11 April Yeovil Military Wives concert 7.30pm Saturday 28 April Flower Show Plant Sale 11.00am Saturday 19 May Medieval Music  Sine Nomine concert 7.30pm Saturday 14 July Chris Denman Colours of the Organ  Afternoon Saturday 18 August Flower Show 2.00pm Saturday 6 October The Brue Boys concert 7.30pm Saturday 1 December Cantamus concert 7.30pm South Somerset