Made with Xara South Somerset EVENTS CALENDAR DIARY OF NORTON EVENTS Wednesday 13 September Crafty Critters Village Hall 2.30pm Friday 15 September FNC Wine Draw Lord Nelson 8.00pm Tuesday 19 September Ladies Group Reading Room 7.30pm Wednesday 27 September Crafty Critters Village Hall 2.30pm Saturday 30 September  Harvest Hoedown Village Hall  7.30pm Friday 6 October  Festival Folk Concert  Norton Church 7.30pm Friday 6 to Sunday 8 October Church  Festival Displays Scarecrow Trail   10.30-4.00pm Saturday 7 October Festival Band Concert Norton Church 7.30pm Sunday 8 October Harvest  Services  Norton Church 9.30am and 4.00pm  Tuesday 10 October Movie Nites Lord Nelson 7.45pm Wednesday 11 October Crafty Critters Village Hall 2.30pm Wednesday 25 October Crafty Critters Village Hall 2.30pm Saturday 28 October  Autumn Jumble Sale Village Hall 11.00am Tuesday 14 November Movie Nites Lord Nelson 7.45pm Tuesday 12 December Movie Nites Lord Nelson 7.45pm