Made with Xara DIARY OF NORTON EVENTS  Wednesday 5 September Crafty Critters Reading Room 2.30pm Monday 10 September Parish Council Meeting Village Hall 7.30pm Tuesday 11 September Movie Nites Lord Nelson 7.45pm Friday 14 September FNC Wine Club draw Lord Nelson 7.00pm Tuesday 18 September Ladies Group   Reading Room 7.30pm Wednesday 26 September Norton  Coffee Morning Highwoods House 10.45am Saturday 29 September Tinkers Bubble Open Day 11.00am Saturday 6 October The Brue Boys concert Norton Church 7.30pm Sunday 14 October NGS Open Garden The Flax Barn Wednesday 7 November Newsletter AGM Reading Room 7.30pm Saturday 17 November School Christmas Fair Village Hall   Saturday 1 December Cantamus Concert  Church 7.30pm Friday 14 December Ladies Group Christmas Party – Village Hall Friday 11 – 13 October The 2019 Norton Festival Weekend South Somerset