Made with Xara DIARY OF NORTON EVENTS  Friday 17 August FNC Wine Club Draw Lord Nelson 7.00pm Saturday 18 August Flower Show  Norton Rec 2.00pm Sunday 19 August Songs of Praise in Flower Show tent 6.30pm Wednesday 5 September Crafty Critters Reading Room 2.30pm Monday 10 September Parish Council Meeting Village Hall 7.30pm Tuesday 18 September Ladies Group  Apple Barn 7.30pm Wednesday 26 September Village Coffee Morning Highwoods House 10.45am Saturday 6 October The Brue Boys concert Norton Church 7.30pm Sunday 14 October NGS Open Garden The Flax Barn Saturday 1 December Cantamus Concert  Church 7.30pm Friday 14 December Ladies Group Christmas Party – Village Hall Friday 11 – 13 October The 2019 Norton Festival Weekend South Somerset